Skip to main content
Press release

Decisions of the Annual General Meeting of Enfo Oyj

Enfo Oyj’s Annual General Meeting was held on April 22, 2022 in Kuopio.

The Annual General Meeting decided that no dividend is paid for the year 2021.

Kaisa Olkkonen, Mikko Laine, Jani Vahvanen and Ari Virtanen were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors. At the organization meeting held after the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Kaisa Olkkonen as the Chairperson and Ari Virtanen as the Deputy Chairperson. The Board of Directors also appointed Anssi Lehikoinen as observer to the Board of Directors.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved on the other matters included in the Notice of General meeting dated March 17, 2022.